Initialising...
Course Day Start Date Time Weeks Full Fee Concessionary Fee Spaces
Understanding Autism - Preparing to progress 186 Friday 08/07/2022 09:30 1 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Introduction to Customer Service Thursday 30/06/2022 09:30 3 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Floristry for weddings and funerals Monday 27/06/2022 10:00 4 £80.00 £80.00 AVAILABLE
Explore digital skills - 3 - 5 wks left Monday 20/06/2022 12:30 5 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Explore digital skills - 3 - 5 wks left Thursday 20/06/2022 12:30 5 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Spanish Transition to Conversation Thursday 16/06/2022 10:00 2 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Level 1 Introduction to Autistic Spectrum Conditions Friday 10/06/2022 09:30 4 £54.20 £0.00 NO SPACES
Introduction to Employability Thursday 09/06/2022 09:30 3 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Introduction to Working with Young People (Adolescents) Wednesday 08/06/2022 09:30 6 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Explore digital skills - 4 - 6 wks left (8 - 12 hr) Wednesday 08/06/2022 12:30 8 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Level 1 Award in Preparing to Work in Adult Social Care Wednesday and Thursday 08/06/2022 09:30 2 £140.55 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Award in Mental Health Awareness L1 Tuesday 07/06/2022 09:30 2 £63.50 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Introduction to Child Psychology Monday 06/06/2022 09:30 5 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Explore digital skills - 4 - 6 wks left (8 - 12 hr) Monday 06/06/2022 12:15 6 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Preparing for Employability Monday to Wednesday 30/05/2022 10:00 1 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Introduction to Volunteering Thursday 26/05/2022 09:30 2 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Explore digital skills - 6-8 wks left Monday 23/05/2022 12:30 8 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Explore digital skills - 6-8 wks left Thursday 23/05/2022 12:30 8 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Preparing for Employability Monday to Wednesday 23/05/2022 10:00 1 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Level 1 Introduction to Dementia Tuesday 17/05/2022 09:30 2 £50.90 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Introduction to Autism L1 Friday 13/05/2022 09:30 4 £54.20 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Level 1 Award in Mental Health Awareness Thursday 12/05/2022 09:30 2 £66.90 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Pottery Thursday 12/05/2022 10:00 10 £125.00 £125.00 AVAILABLE
Pottery Wednesday 11/05/2022 13:00 10 £125.00 £125.00 AVAILABLE
Pottery Wednesday 11/05/2022 18:30 10 £125.00 £125.00 NO SPACES
Pottery Tuesday 10/05/2022 13:00 10 £125.00 £125.00 AVAILABLE
Pottery Tuesday 10/05/2022 18:30 10 £125.00 £125.00 AVAILABLE
Drawing and Painting Monday 09/05/2022 10:00 10 £125.00 £125.00 NO SPACES
Drawing and Painting Monday 09/05/2022 13:00 10 £125.00 £125.00 AVAILABLE
Flower Arranging with a Twist Monday 09/05/2022 10:00 6 £80.00 £80.00 AVAILABLE
Explore digital skills - 9 - 10 wks left Monday 09/05/2022 12:30 10 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Explore digital skills - 7 - 10 wks left (14 - 20 hr) Monday 09/05/2022 12:15 10 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Introduction to Working in a School Friday 06/05/2022 09:30 7 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Creative Art Friday 06/05/2022 10:00 10 £125.00 £125.00 AVAILABLE
Spanish Transition to Conversation Thursday 05/05/2022 10:00 5 £60.00 £60.00 AVAILABLE
Watercolours Thursday 05/05/2022 10:00 10 £125.00 £125.00 AVAILABLE
Entry 2 Award in Life and Living Thursday 05/05/2022 12:15 11 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Certificate in Awareness of Mental Health Problems L2 Thursday 05/05/2022 17:00 10 £230.50 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Introduction to Autism L1 Wednesday 04/05/2022 09:30 4 £54.20 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Explore digital skills - 7 - 10 wks left (14 - 20 hr) Wednesday 04/05/2022 12:30 10 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Introduction to Working in Care Tuesday 03/05/2022 09:30 2 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Certificate in Understanding Safeguarding and Prevent L2 Tuesday 03/05/2022 17:00 10 £230.50 £0.00 AVAILABLE
ICT Skills (Entry 2) Thursday 28/04/2022 09:30 9 £125.70 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Level 1 Award in Stress Awareness Thursday 28/04/2022 09:30 2 £66.90 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Sewing to gift or sell Wednesday 27/04/2022 10:00 6 £75.00 £75.00 AVAILABLE
Beginners’ Pathway (basic digital skills) Entry Level Wednesday 27/04/2022 12:30 11 £93.12 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Introduction to ICT Wednesday 27/04/2022 12:30 1 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Wood Carving Tuesday 26/04/2022 13:00 10 £125.00 £125.00 AVAILABLE
Prepare for EDSQ MS Workshop Monday 25/04/2022 12:30 11 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Preparing for Employability Monday to Wednesday 25/04/2022 10:00 1 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Beginners’ Pathway (basic digital skills) Entry Level Monday 25/04/2022 12:15 11 £73.70 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Introduction to Microsoft Office Monday 25/04/2022 12:30 1 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Introduction to ICT Monday 25/04/2022 12:15 1 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Level 1 Award in Preparing to Work in School Wednesday 06/04/2022 09:30 13 £150.60 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Introduction to Working with Children with Special Education Needs and Disabilities Friday 01/04/2022 09:30 6 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Level 1 Introduction to Dementia Thursday 31/03/2022 09:30 2 £50.90 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Level 2 Certificate in Understanding Safeguarding and Prevent Tuesday 29/03/2022 16:00 12 £230.50 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Explore digital skills - 9 - 14 wks left Thursday 28/03/2022 12:30 13 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Beginners’ Pathway (basic digital skills) Entry Level Monday 21/03/2022 12:30 14 £218.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Introduction to ICT Thursday 21/03/2022 12:30 1 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Explore digital skills - 3 - 5 wks left Thursday 17/03/2022 12:15 5 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Introduction to Working with Children Wednesday 16/03/2022 09:30 10 £83.75 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Preparing for Employability Monday to Wednesday 14/03/2022 10:00 1 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Developing Knowledge of Phonics Saturday 12/03/2022 09:30 3 £30.15 £0.00 AVAILABLE
French Intermediate Conversation Friday 11/03/2022 10:00 10 £131.00 £131.00 AVAILABLE
Introduction to Working in Care Thursday 10/03/2022 09:30 3 £55.30 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Introduction to Working with Children Thursday 10/03/2022 09:30 10 £83.75 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Level 3 Award in Education and Training Thursday 10/03/2022 18:00 13 £225.80 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Level 2 Certificate in Understanding Autism Monday 07/03/2022 09:30 12 £230.50 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Entry 3 Award in Caring for Children Thursday 03/03/2022 09:30 15 £145.70 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Award in Caring for a Child/Children (Entry 3) Thursday 03/03/2022 09:30 15 £125.70 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Sugar Paste Modelling Tuesday 01/03/2022 18:30 6 £80.00 £80.00 AVAILABLE
Preparing for Employability Monday to Wednesday 28/02/2022 09:30 1 £55.30 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Flower Arranging with a Twist Monday 28/02/2022 10:00 6 £80.00 £80.00 AVAILABLE
Explore digital skills - 6-8 wks left Thursday 17/02/2022 12:15 10 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Pottery Thursday 10/02/2022 10:00 10 £125.00 £125.00 AVAILABLE
Pottery Wednesday 09/02/2022 13:00 10 £125.00 £125.00 AVAILABLE
Pottery Wednesday 09/02/2022 18:30 10 £125.00 £125.00 AVAILABLE
Pottery Tuesday 08/02/2022 13:00 10 £125.00 £125.00 AVAILABLE
Pottery Tuesday 08/02/2022 18:30 10 £125.00 £125.00 AVAILABLE
Creative Art Friday 04/02/2022 10:00 10 £125.00 £125.00 AVAILABLE
Watercolours Thursday 03/02/2022 10:00 10 £125.00 £125.00 AVAILABLE
Explore digital skills - 9 - 10wks left Thursday 03/02/2022 12:15 10 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Wood Carving Tuesday 01/02/2022 13:00 10 £125.00 £125.00 AVAILABLE
Drawing and Painting Monday 31/01/2022 10:00 10 £125.00 £125.00 AVAILABLE
Drawing and Painting Monday 31/01/2022 13:00 10 £125.00 £125.00 AVAILABLE
Beginners’ Pathway (basic digital skills) Entry Level Thursday 27/01/2022 12:15 22 £218.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Introduction to ICT Thursday 27/01/2022 12:15 1 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Level 2 Certificate in Awareness of Mental Health Problems Thursday 27/01/2022 10:00 12 £230.50 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Family Learning – Family Language Thursday 27/01/2022 09:30 6 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Level 2 Certificate in Understanding Behaviour that Challenges Monday 24/01/2022 09:30 12 £230.50 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Level 2 Certificate in Understanding Specific Learning Difficulties Tuesday 18/01/2022 10:00 12 £230.50 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Level 1 Introduction to Autistic Spectrum Conditions Monday 17/01/2022 09:30 4 £54.20 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Level 2 Certificate in Information Advice or Guidance Monday 17/01/2022 16:00 12 £230.50 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Developing Knowledge of Phonics Saturday 15/01/2022 09:30 3 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Introduction to Customer Service Thursday 13/01/2022 09:30 3 £55.30 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Level 2 Award in Support Work in Schools and Colleges Thursday 13/01/2022 09:30 24 £296.50 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Level 2 Certificate in Preparing to Work in Adult Social Care Wednesday 12/01/2022 09:30 15 £250.75 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Sewing to gift or sell Wednesday 12/01/2022 10:00 6 £75.00 £75.00 AVAILABLE
Level 1 Award in Preparing to Work in School Tuesday 11/01/2022 09:30 12 £150.60 £0.00 AVAILABLE