Initialising...
Course Day Start Date Time Weeks Full Fee Concessionary Fee Spaces
Adult English 01/08/2019 AVAILABLE
Adult Maths 01/08/2019 AVAILABLE
Aromatherapy Oils and Basic Hand Massage - Workshop Wednesday 05/02/2020 18:30 1 £19.00 £19.00 AVAILABLE
Artwork for Interior Design Workshop Saturday 07/03/2020 10:00 1 £35.00 £35.00 AVAILABLE
Award in Mental Health Awareness L1 Friday 20/03/2020 09:30 2 £60.65 £0.00 NO SPACES
Awareness of Dementia Level 2 Award Tuesday 17/03/2020 09:30 15 £184.75 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Awareness of Mental Health Problems Level 2 Certificate Thursday 09/01/2020 09:30 8 £210.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Awareness of Mental Health Problems Level 2 Certificate Friday 08/05/2020 09:30 8 £210.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Basic Chocolate Making Workshop Saturday 28/03/2020 09:30 1 £28.50 £28.50 AVAILABLE
Beginners' Masterclass in Pen and Ink Drawing Saturday 14/03/2020 10:00 2 £44.50 £44.50 AVAILABLE
Birthday and Celebration Bakes Workshop Saturday 08/02/2020 09:30 1 £34.50 £34.50 AVAILABLE
Cake Decoration - Mixed Ability Wednesday 22/04/2020 19:00 5 £64.50 £64.50 AVAILABLE
Cake Decoration - Mixed Ability Wednesday 03/06/2020 19:00 6 £75.50 £75.50 AVAILABLE
Canape Masterclass Workshop Thursday 14/05/2020 09:30 1 £27.00 £27.00 AVAILABLE
Caring for Children E3 Award Wednesday 06/11/2019 09:30 19 £197.63 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Caring for Children E3 Award Thursday 09/01/2020 09:30 23 £229.13 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Chinese Cookery Workshop Wednesday 10/06/2020 18:30 1 £24.50 £24.50 AVAILABLE
Computerised Accounts Level 2 Thursday 12/03/2020 09:30 12 £108.50 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Creative Art Friday 01/05/2020 10:00 6 £77.00 £77.00 AVAILABLE
Creative Art Friday 28/02/2020 10:00 6 £77.00 £77.00 AVAILABLE
Creative Art Friday 10/01/2020 10:00 6 £77.00 £77.00 NO SPACES
Creative Craft Entry 3 award Wednesday 22/04/2020 09:30 2 £37.75 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Developing Knowledge of Phonics Saturday 07/03/2020 09:30 3 £35.19 £11.61 AVAILABLE
Developing Skills to Work in Adult Social Care Monday 09/03/2020 09:30 4 £47.25 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Digital Skills Level 1 Certificate Friday 08/11/2019 09:30 29 £285.38 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Digital Skills Level 1 Certificate Tuesday 05/11/2019 12:30 29 £285.38 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Drawing and Painting - Mixed Ability Monday 01/06/2020 13:00 6 £77.00 £77.00 AVAILABLE
Drawing and Painting - Mixed Ability Monday 20/04/2020 13:00 5 £67.00 £67.00 AVAILABLE
Drawing and Painting - Mixed Ability Monday 20/04/2020 10:00 5 £67.00 £67.00 AVAILABLE
Drawing and Painting - Mixed Ability Monday 24/02/2020 13:00 6 £77.00 £77.00 AVAILABLE
Drawing and Painting - Mixed Ability Monday 06/01/2020 13:00 6 £77.00 £77.00 AVAILABLE
Drawing and Painting - Mixed Ability Monday 01/06/2020 10:00 6 £77.00 £77.00 AVAILABLE
Drawing and Painting - Mixed Ability Monday 24/02/2020 10:00 6 £77.00 £77.00 AVAILABLE
Drawing and Painting - Mixed Ability Monday 06/01/2020 10:00 6 £77.00 £77.00 AVAILABLE
Drawing and Painting - Mixed Ability Tuesday 25/02/2020 19:00 6 £77.00 £77.00 AVAILABLE
Drawing and Painting - Mixed Ability Tuesday 07/01/2020 19:00 6 £77.00 £77.00 AVAILABLE
Drawing and Painting - Mixed Ability Tuesday 21/04/2020 19:00 5 £77.00 £77.00 AVAILABLE
Drawing and Painting - Mixed Ability Tuesday 02/06/2020 19:00 6 £77.00 £77.00 AVAILABLE
Drawing and Painting - Mixed Ability Monday 06/01/2020 13:00 6 £76.00 £76.00 NO SPACES
Drawing and Painting - Mixed Ability Monday 24/02/2020 13:00 6 £76.00 £76.00 AVAILABLE
Drawing and Painting - Mixed Ability Monday 20/04/2020 13:00 5 £66.00 £66.00 AVAILABLE
Drawing and Painting - Mixed Ability Monday 01/06/2020 13:00 6 £76.00 £76.00 AVAILABLE
E3 First Award Pathway Tuesday 05/11/2019 09:30 23 £220.40 £0.00 AVAILABLE
E3 First Award Pathway Tuesday 17/09/2019 09:30 36 £336.75 £0.00 AVAILABLE
E3 First Award Pathway Wednesday 18/09/2019 12:30 36 £322.75 £0.00 AVAILABLE
E3 First Award Pathway Tuesday 17/09/2019 12:30 36 £322.75 £0.00 AVAILABLE
E3 First Award Pathway Wednesday 06/11/2019 12:30 32 £291.25 £0.00 AVAILABLE
E3 First Award Pathway Monday 16/09/2019 09:30 36 £322.75 £0.00 AVAILABLE
E3 First Award Pathway Thursday 07/11/2019 12:30 23 £220.37 £0.00 AVAILABLE
E3 First Award Pathway Wednesday 06/11/2019 09:30 32 £291.25 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Easter Flower Arranging Workshop Saturday 28/03/2020 10:00 1 £33.50 £33.50 AVAILABLE
Essential Sauces Workshop Thursday 11/06/2020 09:30 1 £22.00 £22.00 AVAILABLE
First Aid at Work (3 days) Monday to Wednesday 10/02/2020 09:30 1 £130.00 £130.00 AVAILABLE
First Aid at Work Refresher (2 days) Monday and Tuesday 02/03/2020 09:30 1 £95.50 £95.50 AVAILABLE
Flower Arranging Monday 24/02/2020 18:30 6 £90.00 £90.00 AVAILABLE
Flower Arranging Monday 20/04/2020 18:30 5 £80.50 £80.50 AVAILABLE
Flower Arranging Monday 08/06/2020 18:30 6 £90.00 £90.00 AVAILABLE
French Intermediate Conversation Friday 31/01/2020 10:00 13 £144.00 £144.00 AVAILABLE
Fused Glass Saturday 16/05/2020 10:00 2 £47.50 £47.50 AVAILABLE
Fused Glass Saturday 07/03/2020 10:00 2 £47.50 £47.50 AVAILABLE
Fused Glass Workshop Saturday 20/06/2020 10:00 2 £47.50 £47.50 AVAILABLE
Homemade Healthy 'Fake-Away' Workshop Thursday 25/06/2020 09:30 1 £22.50 £22.50 AVAILABLE
How to Support Victims of Domestic Violence Saturday 28/03/2020 09:30 2 £23.46 £7.74 AVAILABLE
Improvers Wired Sugar Flowers Wednesday 26/02/2020 19:00 5 £70.00 £70.00 AVAILABLE
Information, Advice or Guidance Level 2 Certificate Monday 24/02/2020 18:00 8 £210.00 £0.00 NO SPACES
Introducing Reflexology Workshop Wednesday 13/05/2020 18:30 1 £19.00 £19.00 AVAILABLE
Introduction to Autistic Spectrum Conditions Level 1 Wednesday 11/03/2020 09:30 3 £42.35 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Introduction to Child Psychology Thursday 23/04/2020 09:30 5 £47.25 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Introduction to Dementia Level 1 Tuesday 25/02/2020 09:30 3 £42.35 £0.00 NO SPACES
Introduction to Floristry Skills Tuesday 03/03/2020 18:30 4 £65.50 £65.50 AVAILABLE
Introduction to French Thursday 30/01/2020 18:30 13 £145.00 £145.00 AVAILABLE
Introduction to Pattern Cutting Workshop Saturday 25/01/2020 10:00 1 £26.00 £26.00 AVAILABLE
Introduction to Pattern Cutting Workshop Saturday 25/04/2020 10:00 1 £26.00 £26.00 AVAILABLE
Introduction to Supporting Children with Down Syndrome Saturday 25/01/2020 09:30 1 £11.73 £3.87 AVAILABLE
Introduction to Supporting Children with Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Friday 31/01/2020 09:30 6 £47.25 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Introduction to Supporting Pupils with EAL Thursday 04/06/2020 09:30 6 £47.25 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Introduction to Supporting Pupils with EAL Thursday 27/02/2020 09:30 6 £47.25 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Introduction to Tiered Celebration Cakes Saturday 14/03/2020 09:30 1 £36.50 £36.50 AVAILABLE
Introduction to Understanding Changes in Adolescents Friday 19/06/2020 09:30 3 £28.35 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Introduction to Working in a School Friday 24/04/2020 09:30 6 £47.25 £0.00 AVAILABLE
ITQ 1 Certificate Pathway Friday 20/09/2019 09:30 21 £179.40 £0.00 NO SPACES
ITQ 1 Certificate Pathway Thursday 19/09/2019 18:15 21 £190.90 £0.00 AVAILABLE
ITQ 1 Certificate Pathway Thursday 19/09/2019 12:30 21 £190.90 £0.00 AVAILABLE
ITQ 1 Certificate Pathway Wednesday 18/09/2019 09:30 36 £325.50 £0.00 NO SPACES
ITQ 1 Certificate Pathway Thursday 19/09/2019 09:30 36 £325.50 £0.00 AVAILABLE
ITQ 1 Certificate Pathway Thursday 19/09/2019 09:30 21 £190.90 £0.00 AVAILABLE
ITQ 1 Certificate Pathway Monday 04/11/2019 18:00 30 £278.25 £0.00 NO SPACES
ITQ 1 Certificate Pathway Monday 04/11/2019 09:30 31 £286.12 £0.00 NO SPACES
ITQ 2 Certificate Wednesday 18/09/2019 12:30 21 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
ITQ 2 Certificate Friday 20/09/2019 09:30 36 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
ITQ 2 Certificate Pathway Wednesday 18/09/2019 12:30 21 £179.40 £0.00 AVAILABLE
ITQ 2 Certificate Pathway Wednesday 18/09/2019 09:30 36 £331.35 £0.00 AVAILABLE
ITQ 2 Certificate Pathway Friday 20/09/2019 09:30 36 £331.50 £0.00 AVAILABLE
ITQ 2 Certificate Pathway Thursday 07/11/2019 12:30 21 £179.40 £0.00 AVAILABLE
L1 Certificate in IT User Skills (ITQ) Thursday 19/09/2019 12:30 21 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
L1 Certificate in IT User Skills (ITQ) Thursday 19/09/2019 18:15 21 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
L1 Certificate in IT User Skills (ITQ) Friday 20/09/2019 09:30 21 £0.00 £0.00 AVAILABLE
L2 Award in Customer Service for Health and Social Care Settings Tuesday 05/05/2020 09:30 10 £199.25 £0.00 AVAILABLE
Let's Bake Monday 24/02/2020 12:30 5 £77.00 £77.00 AVAILABLE
Let's Bake Monday 20/04/2020 12:30 5 £77.00 £77.00 AVAILABLE